Kansas Bankers Association

KBA Staff

Kansas Bankers Association
610 SW Corporate View, Topeka, Kansas 66615-1233
PO Box 4407, Topeka, Kansas 66604-0407
Phone - 785-232-3444
Fax - 785-232-3484
 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Chuck Stones President 785-232-3444 cstones@ksbankers.com
Doug Wareham EVP-Chief Operating Officer 785-232-3444 ext. 331 dwareham@ksbankers.com
Becky Tongish SVP-Educational Resources 785-232-3444 ext. 311 btongish@ksbankers.com
Herb Iams President, KBA Insurance, Inc. 785-232-3444 ext. 316 hiams@ksbankers.com
Kathy Taylor SVP-General Counsel 785-232-3444 ext. 312 ktaylor@ksbankers.com
Terri Thomas SVP-Legal Department Director 785-232-3444 ext. 324 tthomas@ksbankers.com
Neal Barclay Compliance Specialist/Auditor 785-232-3444 nbarclay@ksbankers.com
Sara Blubaugh AVP-Government Relations and Special Projects 785-232-3444 ext. 315 sblubaugh@ksbankers.com
Cari Charter H&P Coordinator, KBA Insurance, Inc.-H&P 800-397-7790 ccharter@ksbankers.com
Ed Griffith EVP-Employee Benefits, KBA Insurance, Inc. 316-295-2344 egriffith@ksbankers.com
Gwen Hill VP-Staff Attorney 785-232-3444 ghill@ksbankers.com
Abigail Hoelting Legal Department Intern 785-232-3444 ahoelting@ksbankers.com
Becky Iams EVP-KBA Insurance, Inc. 785-232-3444 ext. 314 biams@ksbankers.com
Sharon Iverson VP-Communications 785-232-3444 ext. 318 siverson@ksbankers.com
Koren Kabriel Administrative Legal Assistant, Legal Department 785-232-3444 ext. 325 kkabriel@ksbankers.com
Allison Kernin AVP-Staff Attorney-Senior Compliance Review 785-232-3444 ext. 322 akernin@ksbankers.com
Jackie Kuhn VP-Staff Attorney 785-232-3444 ext. 323 jkuhn@ksbankers.com
Lynne Mills Receptionist/Special Projects 785-232-3444 ext. 301 lmills@ksbankers.com
Becky Milne VP-Educational Resources 785-232-3444 ext. 306 bmilne@ksbankers.com
LeAnn Mott Administrative/Special Projects Assistant 785-232-3444 ext. 352 lmott@ksbankers.com
Nicole Ortiz Education Assistant, Educational Resources 785-232-3444 ext. 313 nortiz@ksbankers.com
Kent Owens VP-KBA Insurance, Inc.-H&P 316-772-0894 kowens@ksbankers.com
Susan Salyer VP-Employee Benefits, KBA Insurance, Inc. 785-232-3444 ext. 309 ssalyer@ksbankers.com
Connie Sherer Paralegal Assistant, Legal Department 785-232-3444 ext. 321 csherer@ksbankers.com
Dylan Serrault Staff Attorney/Compliance Review 785-232-3444 ext. 351 dserrault@ksbankers.com
Eric Stofer VP-Finance & Administration/CFO 785-232-3444 ext. 310 estofer@ksbankers.com
Adeel Syed Staff Attorney 785-232-3444 ext. 308 asyed@ksbankers.com
Julie Taylor VP-Computer & Information Systems, BankPAC Treasurer 785-232-3444 ext. 307 jtaylor@ksbankers.com
Mary Taylor VP-Marketing, Educational Resources 785-232-3444 ext. 317 mtaylor@ksbankers.com
Brenda Unruh VP-Member Services 785-232-3444 ext. 320 bunruh@ksbankers.com
Kelly VanZwoll Legal Department Intern 785-232-3444 kvanzwoll@ksbankers.com
Bobby Young Staff Attorney/IT-HR Consultant 785-232-3444 ext. 332 byoung@ksbankers.com

KBA/NBA Schools of Banking

PO Box 80008
Lincoln, Nebraska 68501-0008
Phone - 402-474-1555

 

Name  Title   Phone  E-mail
 Tami Lutzi  Director  402-474-1555  tami.lutzi@nebankers.org
 Kami Murphy  Assistant Director  402-474-1555  kami.murphy@nebankers.org

 

Connect With Us

Location

610 SW Corporate View
Topeka, KS 66615

P.O. Box 4407, Topeka, KS 66604

Google Map

Contact Us

Phone: (785) 232-3444
Fax: (785) 232-3484
Email: KBAoffice@ksbankers.com

 

 

Powered by MemberMax